login de en fr

Dear customers

You mean a lot to us. We look forward to every contact with you and are happy to carry out every order for you. You are a very central part of our company and the reason why we are now over 120 employees after the merger and complete process integration with Plot24.

COVID-19 has changed our cooperation. We had to close branches temporarily, e.g. Thun was forced to deliver much more by mail, because all personal contact had to be cut off. Thanks to our platforms and our delivery service, day-to-day business continued largely unhindered. Switzerland and our industry have experienced a digitalization push. Instead of long train journeys, we have daily customer contacts via Microsoft teams, sometimes with people from different cantons. Our experts are thus even closer to you. In the course of these changes, we are merging Thun with Bern.

We thank you for your loyalty and will continue to be at your disposal with the usual service.

With sincere thanks

Tobias Hauri

Zürich (Headquarters)                  upload_new

standorte_zuerich

Truninger-Plot24 AG, Zürich
Oetenbachgasse 5, 8001 Zürich

Zuerich@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone: +41 43 344 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Aarau                            upload_new

Truninger-Plot24 AG, Aarau
Bahnhofstrasse 102, 5000 Aarau

Aarau@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone: +41 62 822 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Basel                             upload_new

Truninger-Plot24 AG, Basel
Dornacherstrasse 20, 4053 Basel

Basel@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone: +41 61 332 15 15
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Bern

upload_new

Truninger-Plot24 AG, Bern
Looslistrasse 15, 3027 Bern

Bern@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone:
+41 31 330 61 61
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Biel / Bienne

upload_new

Truninger-Plot24 AG, Biel
Mühlebrücke 2, 2502 Biel

Solothurn@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone: +41 32 622 26 62
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Fribourg                                upload_new

Truninger-Plot24 AG, Fribourg
Rue J. Reichlen. 4, 1700 Fribourg

Fribourg@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Telefon: +41 26 322 64 63
Offen: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Genève                               upload_new

Truninger-Plot24 AG, Genève
Ave Louis-Pictet. 9B, 1214 Vernier

Geneve@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Telefon: +41 22 320 61 61
Offen: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Lausanne                      upload_new

Vue sur la Cité, le lac, les Alpes

Truninger-Plot24 AG, Lausanne
Rue du Bugnon. 53, 1020 Renens

Lausanne@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone:  +41 21 320 61 61
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Lucerne                        upload_new

Truninger Cloud AG, Headquarters
Rhynauerstrasse 15, 6005 Luzern

Luzern@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone: +41 41 312 52 52
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

St. Gallen                      upload_new

stgallenNEU7

Truninger-Plot24 AG, St. Gallen
Rorschacherstr. 268, 9016 St. Gallen

St.Gallen@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone: +41 71 243 50 20
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Winterthur                  upload_new

Truninger-Plot24 AG, Winterthur
Technikumstr. 79, 8400 Winterthur

Winterthur@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone: +41 52 203 64 64
Open: Monday – Friday
07:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
01:30 p.m. – 05:30 p.m.

Implenia Copycenter                    upload_new

Former Branch Truninger Dietlikon
Exclusively for Projects from Implenia; for every other project you may use the main branch/upload Zurich.

Implenia@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone:+41 44 833 64 64

Steiner Copycenter                   upload_new

Former Branch Truninger Oerlikon
Exclusively for projects commissioned by Steiner; for all other projects please select location/upload Zurich

Steiner@Truninger-Plot24.ch
Phone: +41 43 344 64 64